Custom%20Learning%20Solutions
Finance%20your%20education
Military-to-Civilian%20Careers
Image%20Alt%20Text

Find the Training That's Right for You.

Technical Training

Corporate Training
Applications Training
Career Training
Leadership Training
IT Certifications

 

New Horizons is the World's Largest Computer Training Solutions Provider

Discover how our career and corporate computer training solutions turn ambitions and business goals into tangible results. Whether you are an experienced professional, or you are looking to start or advance your career, we are here to help.

We offer small classes, flexible schedules, personalized attention, and learning methods built specifically for end-users, corporations, government, veterans, and students. Plus, we provide vendor-authorized learning tools, expert instruction and certifications.

Computer Training & Measurable ROI

  • 30 million people trained worldwide since 1982
  • New Horizons ranked among top 5% of industry for computer training quality and customer satisfaction
  • Research shows New Horizons Miami, Fort Lauderdale, West Palm computer training yields a 4:1 benefit-to-cost ratio, based on manager surveys of improved performance and productivity of employees immediately following New Horizons computer training

Download 2018 Training Catalogue

It is with the greatest sadness that we announce the heartbreaking news of the passing of Bradley Parker as a result of a tragic accident. Brad’s passion is what set him apart. He was a selfless Instructor who poured his heart into making an impact on his students. We will greatly miss our dear friend and colleague. Our hearts go out to his family and friends.

Upcoming Webinars

Leadership & Development: Building Successful Work Relationships

Jul 18, 2018 | 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT Register Now

This webinar introduces the important competency of relationship building – a critical behavior for success in the workplace. At work, we are required to work in a productive way with a wide variety of people. The more competent we are at relationship building, the better we will be at communicating who we are, what we need, and why we need it in a way that builds trust and respect and enhances our image and relationships.

Resumes that Rock: The Ticket to Your Next Interview

Jul 20, 2018 | 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT Register Now

When your résumé rocks, you’ll stand out from the crowd, prove your value and get that interview! This workshop provides a foundation that is key to building a resume that will best represent YOU.

What you'll learn:

  • How resumes are used in the hiring process
  • What differentiates a good resume from a resume that ROCKS
  • The difference between reality and myth for resumes and the hiring process
  • How to use your work history to create and support your own "unique professional brand"
  • Discover how best to handle career transitions and various unique situations

Learn a step-by-step process you can use to clarify where you are headed and easily communicate that to others. Understand how to position your strengths and all you bring to a hiring organization by attending this workshop!

10 Brainstorming Techniques That Get Great Results

Jul 24, 2018 | 8:00 am PDT / 11:00 am EDT / 3:00 pm GMT Register Now

Ever heard someone say "Let's do a brainstorming session on . . . " and you thought oh no, not another one of these? Even worse, have you ever scheduled a brainstorming meeting and people said that about you? Your brainstorming meetings can be fun, productive, innovative and worthwhile using various less-known concepts and techniques. This webinar explains how.

Check out the full webinar schedule here

Free IT Resources:
View Our Entire Library of eBooks & Whitepapers
Download them here now

LET'S TALK.
Whether you need support, or just want to connect, our team is here for you.

Consult with us today at  954-715-4413 or complete the form here.